Anmeldelser

9,2
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,4
Komfort
9,0
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,4
Faciliteter
9,1
Personale
9,5
Værdi
9,1

Anmeldelser

    Sharon
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    25. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    joan
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    CRAIG LEE
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    17. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Rebecka
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. september 2018
    Excellent value for money, close to everything & clean comfortable room
    Bethany
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ScottishJay
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. september 2018

    Fantastic stay, comfy beds, well equip apartment!

    Fire alarms went off at no fault of the owner. Someone had burnt their bacon the first morning from the apartments next door. On the second day, someone burnt their toast. Like I said, was no fault of the owner at all, and he communicated with us to let us know what was going on.
    Host was excellent, he helped me navigate my car into parking which I appreciated a lot, as I am a new driver. The host was also excellent at communicating with us, and gave us some hints and tips about where to go, what to see. He even told us how to see the light switch on and Britney spears concert for free, by walking to the north pier. The host at this apartment enhanced our stay a lot.
    Rosealyn
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    4. september 2018
    The guests in the opposite hotel seem to be watchful of arrival and departure of any one in our hotel as they were outside frequently.
    Everything was fine
    Margaret
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    3. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Cheryl
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    3. september 2018

    Great stay would reccomend this accomodation and definitely stay here again

    The bedding was damp in the bedroom. Probably jus been washed but smelt really fresh so jus wasnt dry enough. This said it was fine. We never complained as it was very late when we got in bed however i am more than certain should we have complained this would have been resolved as the hosts seemed really reasonable and friendly. Then 8am in the morning fire alarm went off. Not the hosts fault completely unavoidable. Apparently guest using the toaster.
    The location was great. Hosts left you to it.. no mither. Basic but very clean accommodation with great facilities.
    Steven Singh
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    3. september 2018

    Spacious

    Spacious clean and well equipped.
    Deborah
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    1. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Shaun
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    31. august 2018
    Owners were very pleasant , room was really clean and comfortable , ideal location close to beach front . Will definitely book again with them .
    Sean
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    27. august 2018

    Had an excellent week in Blackpool. Made better with some very nice accomodation

    Nothing.
    Ample of room in apartment. Close to all amenities and beach. Bus stop just round corner. Made to feel very welcome.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    25. august 2018

    Hell hole!!!

    First of all these aren’t apartments urs more like a b&b with cooking area in room! I’ve stayed lots of apartments in Blackpool but nothing like this ! The host who greeted us and gave us us our problem was polite enough , his wife on the other hand thought it was acceptable to walk in our room not knock when my 13 year old daughter was coming out the shower! Then as we left she shouted to my child telling her she actually didn’t look like she had showered in weeks! Opening and closing door when we was waiting for mini bus shouting things! Taken extra charge of my friends card without asking! She was so Rude and vile with children! Do not stay here
    Ayinke
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    25. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Amanda
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Kevin
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    23. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    paul
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. august 2018
    Value for money clean will be back
    Sarah
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    20. august 2018

    Friendly and welcoming, clean, quiet and safe, a perfect base for all the attractions.

    Friendly hosts, and there was no pressure to vacate in a rush on the Sunday morning. Close to the seafront, but really quiet at night, being tucked away at the back of their property and felt secure. Fold out sofa-bed really comfy.
    Walter
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. august 2018

    Great place to stay with all attractions near,good value for money.

Henter anmeldelser