Değerlendirmeler

9,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
8,9
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,1

Değerlendirmeler

    Danielle
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Paul
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ANGELA
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Haziran 2018

    Great location, close to bus and tram stops as well as great hosts.

    The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed.
    Julie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Claire
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    31 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vivienne
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kimberley
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kathleen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    27 Mayıs 2018

    Our first holiday together as a couple for twenty years. We highly recommend Lindisfarne to anyone.

    Can't think of anything negative to say about our stay at Lindisfarne Holiday Apartments
    The owners were extremely friendly and helpful, without imposing on our privacy. Suggesting places we could visit etc. The appartment is ideally situated just off the Promenade, within ideal walking distance of all the attractions or jumping on the tram.
    sandra
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mayıs 2018

    Had a lovely time good accommodation and good clean flat would recommend to family and friends.

    No negatives to say.
    We thought the owners were very helpful and friendly and they were always on hand to help with anything they could and answer any questions or advice were to eat and shows to see.
    Jenny
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Mayıs 2018

    Really enjoy staying there

    Was not anything we did not like
    Apartment is equipped with everything you need and really clean mark and mimi really friendly and helpful. Had a lovely stay we will definitely stay there again
    Ross
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Mayıs 2018
    Nothing the property was brilliant
    Only 10 minutes walk in both directions to pleasure beach and Blackpool tower
    H Town
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Mayıs 2018
    Lovely cosy apartment in a perfect location. Great size for our family of four and staff was lovely. We really enjoyed our stay. :)
    Ryan Jackson
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Mayıs 2018

    Clean and friendly staff.

    Was perfect
    Nice and clean. Lovely couple. Very friendly and excellent value for money will be returning again soon. Thanks for haveing us.
    Corrado
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bryan
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Mayıs 2018

    brilliant stay thank you

    nothing
    the owners were very nice the property very clean all in all very good
    Julie Leighton
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Nothing
    Everything you need is provided along with helpful hosts.
    JD1970
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Nisan 2018

    Great week3md and very good accommodation, will definitely return . Thank you

    Shower was possessed by the devil. Kept changing from freezing cold to scalding hot......evil! 🤣
    Friendly owner's, everything we could need for a pleasant stay, great location.
    ANGELA
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Nisan 2018

    We'd a great time and we'd definitely return.

    The apartment was lovely and clean also the hosts were very helpful.
    Lilac
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Darren
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Nisan 2018
    All good no issues
    Very clean
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor