クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    Danielle
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Paul
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    ANGELA
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月5日

    Great location, close to bus and tram stops as well as great hosts.

    The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed.
    Julie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Claire
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Vivienne
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Kimberley
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Kathleen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月27日

    Our first holiday together as a couple for twenty years. We highly recommend Lindisfarne to anyone.

    Can't think of anything negative to say about our stay at Lindisfarne Holiday Apartments
    The owners were extremely friendly and helpful, without imposing on our privacy. Suggesting places we could visit etc. The appartment is ideally situated just off the Promenade, within ideal walking distance of all the attractions or jumping on the tram.
    sandra
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日

    Had a lovely time good accommodation and good clean flat would recommend to family and friends.

    No negatives to say.
    We thought the owners were very helpful and friendly and they were always on hand to help with anything they could and answer any questions or advice were to eat and shows to see.
    Jenny
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Really enjoy staying there

    Was not anything we did not like
    Apartment is equipped with everything you need and really clean mark and mimi really friendly and helpful. Had a lovely stay we will definitely stay there again
    Ross
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月10日
    Nothing the property was brilliant
    Only 10 minutes walk in both directions to pleasure beach and Blackpool tower
    H Town
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日
    Lovely cosy apartment in a perfect location. Great size for our family of four and staff was lovely. We really enjoyed our stay. :)
    Ryan Jackson
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Clean and friendly staff.

    Was perfect
    Nice and clean. Lovely couple. Very friendly and excellent value for money will be returning again soon. Thanks for haveing us.
    Corrado
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Bryan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日

    brilliant stay thank you

    nothing
    the owners were very nice the property very clean all in all very good
    Julie Leighton
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日
    Nothing
    Everything you need is provided along with helpful hosts.
    JD1970
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月24日

    Great week3md and very good accommodation, will definitely return . Thank you

    Shower was possessed by the devil. Kept changing from freezing cold to scalding hot......evil! 🤣
    Friendly owner's, everything we could need for a pleasant stay, great location.
    ANGELA
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月10日

    We'd a great time and we'd definitely return.

    The apartment was lovely and clean also the hosts were very helpful.
    Lilac
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Darren
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月3日
    All good no issues
    Very clean
読み込み中...