Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.4
Value
9.1

Reviews

    sandra
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018

    Had a lovely time good accommodation and good clean flat would recommend to family and friends.

    No negatives to say.
    We thought the owners were very helpful and friendly and they were always on hand to help with anything they could and answer any questions or advice were to eat and shows to see.
    Jenny
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018

    Really enjoy staying there

    Was not anything we did not like
    Apartment is equipped with everything you need and really clean mark and mimi really friendly and helpful. Had a lovely stay we will definitely stay there again
    Ross
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018
    Nothing the property was brilliant
    Only 10 minutes walk in both directions to pleasure beach and Blackpool tower
    H Town
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    Lovely cosy apartment in a perfect location. Great size for our family of four and staff was lovely. We really enjoyed our stay. :)
    Ryan Jackson
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Clean and friendly staff.

    Was perfect
    Nice and clean. Lovely couple. Very friendly and excellent value for money will be returning again soon. Thanks for haveing us.
    Corrado
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bryan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    brilliant stay thank you

    nothing
    the owners were very nice the property very clean all in all very good
    Julie Leighton
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    Nothing
    Everything you need is provided along with helpful hosts.
    JD1970
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018

    Great week3md and very good accommodation, will definitely return . Thank you

    Shower was possessed by the devil. Kept changing from freezing cold to scalding hot......evil! 🤣
    Friendly owner's, everything we could need for a pleasant stay, great location.
    ANGELA
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 April 2018

    We'd a great time and we'd definitely return.

    The apartment was lovely and clean also the hosts were very helpful.
    Lilac
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darren
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018
    All good no issues
    Very clean
    Katie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018
    Very nice apartment. Very clean, and helpful owners.
    MARIA
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gavin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 November 2017

    Our stay was really comfortable, and the hosts were brilliant.

    There was really nothing negative about our stay. We will be booking this apartment again in the future.
    The room was plenty big enough for 6 of us. The hosts were really friendly, and really helpful, nothing was too much trouble to make our stay comfortable.
    Phillyandkatie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 November 2017
    Nothing.
    We have been coming to these apartments for years and nevrr had a fault. Its clean and very friendly. They are always there from the mintue you turn up until you leave. If yoj need anything you just need to ask. They make you feel like you are at home.
    Charlotte
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 November 2017

    Overall a lovely cosy family apartment!

    Unable to control the gas heating and electric heaters don’t give off a great deal of heat.
    Clean tidy and cosy. Very nice people too!
Loading reviews